Menu


sort by:
Name
City
reviewer
  • 05-01-2024
  • Adam
  • City:Thessaloniki
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Eva_s
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Real picture

02-01-2024

I had an amazing time with Adam. From the moment he entered my room and until he left my place i really enjoyed a lot. He satisfied me twice😍
Adam treats me like a Princess 👸 he is beautiful guy as well, with right sexy outfit. He is a good human being at a personal level too. And I spend entire booked hour with him as he is not at all a clock watcher, very friendly and lovely. Overall, it was one of the best experiences I had. Planning to meet him again soon! 🤩🤗

Reply: Glad to meet you, hope to see you again😘😘

More...
  • 17-12-2023
  • Adam
  • City:Thessaloniki
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:SofiaLash
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:Yes, spits it out
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

09-12-2023

Adam is a young handsome boy. I was on a trip to Thessaloniki, at the end of the day, I feel very tired and I decided to have a massage and have fun, so I contacted Adam and I am very happy with my decision to choose him. Yes! He is very clean and smells good, he gives a great massage and all my tiredness goes away. We had a great time together and had a lot of fun. I want to see you again my dear boy.
kisses 😘😍

Reply: Thank you ❤️❤️

More...
  • 16-12-2023
  • Adam
  • City:Thessaloniki
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Jhn36
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:In face
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Don't know
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Real picture

15-12-2023

Γνωρίσαμε τον Adam και αποφασίσαμε να βγούμε ένα ραντεβού. Μας άρεσε σαν παρέα αλλά και σαν άντρας. Ήταν πολύ φιλικός και ενδιαφέρον αγόρι που σε προδιέθεται ότι θα περάσεις όμορφα μαζί του. Η εμπειρία μας μαζί του ήταν πολύ ωραία, δυνατός με αντοχές στο σέξ και ένα πολύ δυνατό πούτσο. Θέλαμε ένα ωραίο αγόρι για να κάνουμε τρίο και ο Adam ήταν ο ιδανικός!

Reply: Thanks ☺️🫶🏻

Translate To English More...
  • 12-12-2023
  • Adam
  • City:Cairo
  • Looks9.0 / 10
  • Services:9.0 / 10
  • Communication:9.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Marta88
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

09-12-2023

I had a very good time with him. He is very cute, clean, smells great, has a romantic touch, is a good kisser, and has a big dick. i will definitely see him again

More...
  • 10-12-2023
  • Adam
  • City:Kiev
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Traveler69
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:With condom
  • CIM:Yes, spits it out
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Real picture

26-11-2023

мы с моим парнем воспользовались услугами Адама, он очень чистый, пахнет приятно, пунктуальный, приятный молодой парень, хороший тройничок. даем 100% рекомендацию!

Reply: ❤️❤️😘

Translate To English More...
  • 05-12-2023
  • Adam
  • City:Thessaloniki
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Sara34
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:Yes, spits it out
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Don't know
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Real picture

03-12-2023

Ero a Salonicco in viaggio d'affari, ho scelto Adam e non me ne sono pentito. Ragazzo molto simpatico, attraente, dolce e intelligente. Mi sono trovato molto bene. Servizi eccellenti. Tanta passione in quello che fa. Penso che sia stato uno dei migliori ragazzi che abbia mai incontrato. Inoltre è molto gentile in tutto il suo comportamento. Ragazzo fantastico ❤️😘

Reply: Thanks sweetie ❤️

Translate To English More...
  • 27-11-2023
  • Adam
  • City:Santorini Island
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:EmilyAria
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:In face
  • Sex:Brutal
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Don't know
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

09-08-2023

This boy is gorgeous, i didn’t even think that i can have good time in Santorini untill i meet him, he looks sexy as fuck, and his sexy hairy body freaking me out, he knows what to do, especcially hot to touch you kiss you and make you crazy, thank you ADAM for that magic time in Santorini, “Special thanks for the amazing Massage” hope that i will meet you again. Kisses 😘
100%recommended

Reply: ❤️🥰

More...
  • 25-11-2023
  • Adam
  • City:Acharnes
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Couplesaloniki
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Real picture

10-11-2023

Συνάντησαμε τον Adam στην Θεσσαλονίκη και μείναμε απόλυτα ευχαριστημένοι. Πολύ καλό και έμπιστο παιδί και πολύ καυλιαρης στο κρεβάτι.ελπιζω να τα ξαναπούμε σύντομα

Reply: πολλή αγάπη και φιλιά ❤️😘

Translate To English More...
  • 20-11-2023
  • Adam
  • City:Thessaloniki
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Xristinapoulou
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Don't know
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Real picture

18-11-2023

Very nice handsome boy so clean and smell good 😊 Adam has such an amazing Delicious 😋 dick, healthy strong body 👅 💯 recommended! hope to see you again 😘

Reply: Thank you 🫶🏻🥰

More...
  • 30-10-2023
  • GABRIEL
  • City:Larnaca
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:danis89
  • Kiss:No
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Don't know
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Real picture

29-10-2023

Looks better in real, nice, friendly guy with great tool, we met in his hotel after a short chit-chat on whatsapp, it was easy to contact with him, quick response, clean, professional, highly recommended!

More...
  • 11-10-2023
  • Moonlight
  • City:Yerevan
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:James011
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Don't know
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Not available
  • Breast:Don't know
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Real picture

01-01-0001

Very sexy ,very hot all in High. I had a realy unforgettable time with him smile winked winked winked Doing realy professional massage also

Reply: Thank you my dear 😘

More...
  • 07-06-2023
  • Stratos
  • City:Athens
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Marios822
  • Kiss:No
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Real picture

02-06-2023

Ο Στράτος είναι ένα από τα καλύτερα παιδιά που έχω γνωρίσει .Φιλικός ,σεξυ και έχει αρκετή υπομονή κάτι που εγώ χρειάστηκα καθώς ήταν η πρώτη μου φορά με αγόρι (εσκορτ).Ο χωρος του εξαιρετικος όσο και ο ίδιος .Αγορινα μου θα τα πούμε σίγουρα πάλι

Translate To English More...
  • 27-05-2023
  • VINCENT BISHOP
  • City:Tbilisi
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:SWCouple
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:Yes, spits it out
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Real picture

01-03-2023

Vicent is open minded, gentle, kind and of course very handsome guy. It is really nice to have fun with him. We are couple and met him several times, all our meetings are unforgettable, he is not only a guy who you can have sex, he is the person who you can speak, joke and give very good advices(psychologic).
His cock is fat 😋, always ready to give a pleasure , his sex skills are very good and cum is huge and very tasty.

We are looking forward to our next meeting . Best bull ever 💋

More...
  • Kiss:No
  • Blowjob:Don't know
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Don't know
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Not that girl

17-05-2023

Photos are 100% fake. Guy who showed up was out of shape. Worse, he could not perform, never got hard, and behaved like a pig (went into the fridge for himself to grab a beer and water, made a mess in the bathroom). I paid him to leave.

More...
  • 08-01-2023
  • Baris
  • City:Ankara
  • Looks9.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Damlaozturk
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:Yes, swallows
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

01-01-2023

Çok samimi davrandı kendinden çok benim zevk almam için uğraştı resimler gerçek görüşmek isteyenler tereddüt etmesin bence ben gayet memnun kaldım

Reply: Sizlerle görüşmek güzeldi teşekkür ediyorum beni tercih ettiğiniz için

Translate To English More...
  • 13-10-2022
  • Daniel
  • City:Ankara
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Lexpertsacad...
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:Yes, swallows
  • Sex:Passive
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

12-10-2022

He was a very nice male escort I had fun with him for 4 hours in Ankara, he fucked me in all positions and I sucked his a big penis, he did everything I asked him, he good looking man of high class, I advise all the ladies in Ankara to try it will make you Going back 20 years love

Reply: Thank you for the compliment Mrs. Nicole, I also very much enjoyed having sex with you, you are a beautiful and classy woman, I wish I could meet you many times

More...
  • 28-07-2022
  • Meatyfckr
  • City:Jakarta
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Kaki2022
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Don't know
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Not available
  • Breast:Don't know
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Real picture

13-07-2022

I am a bisexual guy and love bisexual 3some and it was great to meet an escort in town who's my type and also love the same thing. We had 3 sessions, 1st we had it with a female escort; it was OK. He was shy at the beginning but then we're getting wilder and wilder. The way he fucked that girl was awesome..some time he could be sensual as if he was fucking his girlfriend,and then he became harder and harder pounding her pussy,and when you're not expected suddenly he opened up my leg and forced me to receive his cock. Damn! nThe 2nd and 3rd was with my own GF, of course i didn't tell her that I'm bi.. this time mostly i just watch. nIt was sooo hot. Never thought that watching a big beefy hairy man fucking my petite GF would be a big turn on. He flipped her around like a sex doll doing many positions,I let my submissive GF became his toy, watching closely his cock throbbing her tiny pussy almost made me blow. We agreed to did it raw as long as he didn't seed her(although i think it would be insanely hot to see he creampied out my GF's pussy.LOL). nHe licked her from head to toe, ate her pussy as if it was water melon. I cant describe how sensual and hot it was. He did his job fucking well,made me and especially my GF super satisfied. The two things i couldn't erase from my mind;his intense stare when he is fucking my GF and the sight of when his big hairy chest brushing on my GF's tits n nipples...FUCK!!

More...
  • 18-03-2022
  • John
  • City:Maharashtra
  • Looks9.0 / 10
  • Services:9.0 / 10
  • Communication:9.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Sweetyfmum29
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:With condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

18-03-2022

I met him for 2hr in a 5 star hotel near airport. I am so happy with his service and the way he treated me. At first I felt he was little reserved but Nice and kind person ,I like the way he massage me . I am happy to recommend him. Hope to meet him next time when I visit Mumbai. John thank you for your time ,I really enjoyed.love

More...
  • 21-02-2022
  • Sexycleanboy
  • City:Thessaloniki
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Bootser
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:In face
  • Sex:Brutal
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Don't know
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

20-02-2022

O Johny ειναι κουκλος...Περασα υπεροχα..Ανυπομονω να σε ξαναδω στο επομενο ταξηδι μουwinkedlovesadnocryingangryrequestsmilewinkwink

Translate To English More...
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop

22-12-2021

I booked 3 hours with this man but he was awful. He was paranoid about neighbours hearing and didn’t manage to get an erection at all. I ended up leaving after 1.5 hours. He offered me a free session 2 days later to make up for it but then cancelled me at the last minute . So he said he would pay me back £200 but then he blocked me so I couldn’t leave a bad review or chase him for the refund. He is a liar and a thief. IDo not book this escort .

More...
  • 06-12-2021
  • Paul
  • City:Kiev
  • Looks6.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:katrinaaaa
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Don't know
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Don't know
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

03-12-2021

Meet 3 times now and each time better than the last.
Sex was amazing especially when he went down on me
See you once am back in kiev.

More...
  • 06-12-2021
  • Paul
  • City:Kiev
  • Looks6.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:katrinaaaa
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Don't know
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Don't know
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

03-12-2021

Meet 3 times now and each time better than the last.
Sex was amazing especially when he went down on me.
See you once am back in kiev.

More...
  • 05-12-2021
  • ALEX
  • City:Istanbul
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Jake79
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:In face
  • Sex:Brutal
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Don't know
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

05-12-2021

Athletic and slender but muscular frame that I like to massage to warm up. I always end up face deep in his bubble ass. When he turns over He reveals a cock like an arm. Just the right size for me and god does he know how to use it, making me cum spontaneously twice.n

More...
  • 04-12-2021
  • ALEX
  • City:Istanbul
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:mr_julian
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:Yes, spits it out
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Don't know
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

04-12-2021

As can be seen from the photo, he is really good looking, even better in person! Great body, cock and arse. Kisses really well, oral also great and he is a passionate bottom. Catch him while you can.n

More...
  • 03-12-2021
  • ALEX
  • City:Istanbul
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:TurboXXL
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:In face
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Don't know
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

03-12-2021

He has a talent for listening, and his natural curiosity and altruism come across in the depth of his knowledge, professionalism and compassion. He is warm, caring and empathetic as well as being cute, with a beautiful personality and eyes that are way too easy to get lost in. If you’re thinking about booking him, stop thinking about it and just do it.n

More...
  • 16-10-2021
  • Silvano
  • City:Athens
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Giulia M.
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:In face
  • Sex:Brutal
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

04-09-2021

We met him in Athens city. He us offered us special services and my wife really loved him !!

I liked that he was very kind to her, but when it came time for sex, he really ripped her off !! wink

Reply: Thank you very much, it was an honor for me to meet your beautiful wife and to have such beautiful moments with her ;)

More...
  • 13-06-2021
  • Antonio
  • City:Gaziantep
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:karolinead479
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:Yes, swallows
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

12-06-2021

love
Being with Antonio is really being in a dream, he has magic in his eyes and in his hands, oh my god his hands! he really knows how to use them to make me super horny. I was really taken care with Antonio. he is kind, gentle, and very smart and educated,

he is the one who makes you happy and loved. he does everything you dream about and wish to experience.. I love you I love you,
I will be with you every time I will be in Gaziantep.

kisses kisses love

More...
  • 08-06-2021
  • Antonio
  • City:Gaziantep
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Kathygodman
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:Yes, spits it out
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

08-06-2021

This man made me so horny, happy and very excited! Most importantly I was very very comfortable and happy with him

From the first moment I met Antonio, I felt very comfortable and sexy, he has a beautiful body and perfect hands. When he touch my body, I was on fire ???? and made me soo horny.

He fucked me soo good and I was very taken care of, this is my best sexual experience I’ve ever had.

Kisses???? until next time ( could be tomorrow very morning)

More...
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Brutal
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Don't know
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

21-05-2021

I met him after my husband's approval for one-on-one session. He reply very slowly on WhatsApp. but at the end, we met haha.

On look, now he's more thick than in the photo. gain a biit weight, i don't mind. But he's very manly and quite muscular. started with a massage, i know he has a strong hand. which surprise me. very good sensual massage. from the back, a bit down there, sitting, breast massage and face massage.

at the end, he's very passionate on love making. but then he started going really high RPM. dick is above average, big heat and uncut. what best is the hardness! it's really hard and veiny.
+ he's very energetic. and can hold a long time.

I enjoyed the time.

More...
  • 30-04-2021
  • Vasillis
  • City:Athens
  • Looks1.0 / 10
  • Services:1.0 / 10
  • Communication:1.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:InstantKarma
  • Kiss:No
  • Blowjob:Don't know
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Average
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Silicone
  • Extra Ball:Only one allowed
  • Photo:100% fixed in photoshop

27-04-2021

Very bad person. A thief and screws you. Photos are very old. Overdosed. Don’t trust him. Hates what he is doing and shows photos of other clients. angryangryangryangryangry

More...
  • 25-04-2021
  • Francesco
  • City:Sliema
  • Looks3.0 / 10
  • Services:3.0 / 10
  • Communication:3.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:randal
  • Kiss:No
  • Blowjob:Don't know
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Don't know
  • Photo:Real picture

25-04-2021

hi, i cant contact you in your number that you posted in your account. may be you have other number pls. hop e to meet you in flesh, pls update your contact information. im interested to meet you in flesh pls pls pls

More...
  • 13-03-2021
  • Meatyfckr
  • City:Jakarta
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:cpl_looking
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Don't know
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Not available
  • Breast:Don't know
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

07-03-2021

We've known this guy for almost 6 months. We are a mature couple that occasionally needs some 'recreations', especially mi wife. She still have high sex drive while mine is not so much. Basically i cant keep up with her, nMet this guy thru a friend and he always makes my wife happy, never seen her so exhausted coz usually I'm the one that got exhausted. He could make her orgasm like maybe 30 times during our sessions. nWhen i saw his profile here I think i should write a nice review about him as my gratitude for pleasing my wife.

More...
  • 01-02-2021
  • Meatyfckr
  • City:Jakarta
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:AreolaGrande
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Don't know
  • CIM:No
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Not available
  • Breast:Don't know
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

30-01-2021

Damn he was sooo good. Gave me countless orgasms in different positions within 3 hours. He even ate my pussy too. Something my BF been stop doing for years(oops)nVery good looking and sexy,with scent of a real man. Have a bit belly fat that for is sexy,not to mention the body hair in the right places with a right amount as well.nDefinitely will be my fave escort in town.n

More...
  • 12-09-2020
  • Salomon
  • City:Amsterdam
  • Looks8.5 / 10
  • Services:9.0 / 10
  • Communication:9.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:Quad
  • Kiss:No
  • Blowjob:With condom
  • CIM:In face
  • Sex:Average
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

10-09-2020

Hot hairy daddy, fucks and gets fucked. Hard sexy cock. Maybe a bit unexperienced but made it better. I would repeat if I am back in Holland. Smart too

More...
  • 20-09-2019
  • Alexandros
  • City:Athens
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:9.5 / 10
  • Communication:9.5 / 10
  • Reviewer:ktvm2018
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Without condom
  • CIM:Yes, spits it out
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

31-08-2019

Beautiful guy, sexy looking.. reminded me of "Mr. Gray". Very easy going, friendly. Great kisser. Tender and dynamic. 0 fear. Clean, and very good lover. He made me squirt for the 1st time. Oriented to give full pleasure. He had stamina and made me feel important. I will definitelly set up with him again.
V.winked

More...
  • 09-10-2009
  • Star Duo
  • City:Athens
  • Looks9.0 / 10
  • Services:9.0 / 10
  • Communication:9.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:kost68
  • Kiss:Without tongue
  • Blowjob:Bareback
  • CIM:Yes, swallows
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:Yes
  • Breast:N/A
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

08-10-2009

Η ΜΟΝΙΚΑ ΔΕΝ ΤΟ ΠΕΡΙΜΕΝΑ ΓΙΑΤΙ ΝΟΜΙΖΑ ΘΑ ΤΟ ΠΑΙΖΕΙ ΝΤΙΒΑ , ΠΟΛΥ ΓΛΥΚΙΑ ΟΜΟΡΦΗ ΚΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟΣ ΧΑΡΑΚΤΗΡΑΣ. ΑΥΤΗ ΕΚΑΝΕ ΤΗΝ ΕΠΙΚΟΙΝΩΝΙΑ ΓΙΑΤΙ Η ΕVA ΔΕΝ ΚΑΤΑΛΑΒΑΙΝΕΙ ΑΓΓΛΙΚΑ. ΠΑΜΕ ΤΩΡΑ ΣΤΟ ΘΕΜΑ ΠΟΥ ΕΝΔΙΑΦΕΡΕΙ. Η ΜΟΝΙΚΑ ΩΡΑΙΟ ΣΩΜΑ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ ΠΙΠΑ ΝΟΡΜΑΛ ΣΕΞ ΤΟ ΔΥΝΑΤΟ ΣΗΜΕΙΟ ΣΩΜΑ ΜΑΤΙΑ ΚΑΙ ΕΠΙΚΟΙΝΩΝΙΑ. Η EVA ΔΕΝ ΠΑΙΖΕΤΕ ΕΚΦΥΛΟ ΠΡΟΣΩΠΟ ΜΕΓΑΛΑ ΣΙΛΙΚΟΝΑΤΑ ΒΥΖΙΑ ΑΠΙΣΤΕΥΤΟ ΚΩΛΟ ΚΑΙ ΔΥΝΑΜΙΤΗΣ ΣΕ ΟΛΑ. ΤΑ ΚΑΤΑΠΙΕ 2 ΦΟΡΕΣ ΦΑΝΤΑΣΤΙΚΟ ΠΡΩΚΤΙΚΟ ΓΙΑΤΙ ΜΕ ΤΕΛΕΙΟ ΣΤΗΣΙΜΟ ΚΑΙ ΚΩΛΟ ΤΡΕΛΛΕΝΕΣΑΙ ΚΑΙ ΟΤΙ ΤΗΣ ΠΕΙΣ ΤΟ ΚΑΝΕΙ ΑΠΙΣΤΕΥΤΟ ΓΙΑΤΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΑΠΙΣΤΕΥΤΗ ΓΥΝΑΙΚΑ.
ΔΕΝ ΤΟ ΠΑΙΖΕΙ ΕΝΩ ΜΠΟΡΕΙ ΚΑΙ ΟΛΟ ΓΕΛΑΕΙ. Η ΣΕ DUO ΚΑΙ ΤΙΣ ΔΥΟ Η ΜΟΝΗ ΤΗΝ EVA ΤΟ ΠΡΟΤΕΙΝΩ ΑΝΕΠΙΦΥΛΑΚΤΑ.

Translate To English More...
  • 24-11-2008
  • Lika
  • City:Brussels
  • Looks9.0 / 10
  • Services:9.0 / 10
  • Communication:9.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:glonoinum
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Bareback
  • CIM:Yes, spits it out
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

16-11-2008

I think Lika is one of the best meeting of this year. Fine, young, nice, fanciful and unbelievably sensual and sexy. The time meeting has passed in a moment. Her way to make sex is involving and a little bit aggressive, but in a nice way. I hope she will come in tour also in Italy, because for me is difficult to go in Brussels often.

More...
  • 10-10-2008
  • City:Athens
  • Looks10.0 / 10
  • Services:10.0 / 10
  • Communication:10.0 / 10
  • Reviewer:ikris
  • Kiss:With tongue
  • Blowjob:Bareback
  • CIM:Yes, spits it out
  • Sex:Active
  • Anal:No
  • Breast:Natural
  • Extra Ball:Multiple times allowed
  • Photo:Real picture

09-10-2008

Amazing escort... one of the best came here in Athens the 2-3 last years!!! very professional. good friend, nice speech!
Really amazing!
Apistefto mwro!!

More...

Europe

(2)
(9)
(9)
(5)
(17)
(2)
(6)
(106)
(4)
(3)
(5)
(21)
(43)
(143)
(1)
(1)
(5)
(10)
(1)
(51)
(2)
(24)
(15)
(10)
(31)
(22)
(5)
(116)
(10)